February 17, 2018

New Chapter – Mark Epperson #460

Our newest chapter, Mark Epperson #460, chartered on Saturday, August 03, 2014, in Linden, TX.  State President Claire Lillie, along with three Board members, an Honorary State President, three State Chairmen, and National Membership Chairman, Frances Jakes, LA, were in attendance. Over fifty 1812 members and guests were present. Kay Stephens with the guidance of Honorary State President Ora Jane Johnson is to be commended for her perseverance in forming this chapter, along with her cousins.

Please go to the Photos menu to see pictures taken during the chartering:

Mark Epperson #460 Chartering Photos