February 17, 2018

Wyly Martin Chapter #476


Row 1: (l/r) Texas State President, Claire Lillie; Past Texas State Registrar Mary Brandhorst;
2nd VP National Mary Glenn; Organizing Chapter President Harilyn McMicken
Row 2: (l/r) Texas State Parliamentarian Connie Surrency; Paula Burns; Georganna Triplett; Molly Smith
Row 3: (l/r) Barbara Ray; Karen Robertson; Texas National Defense Chairman Connie Moss;
Phyllis Mistrot; Gwen Goldsberry; Gayle Scholer

Texas State Society, N.S.U.S.D. of 1812 is proud to announce the organization of the WYLY MARTIN CHAPTER #476, Sugar Land, Texas. Organizing date is June 11, 2015. Organizing Chapter President is Harilyn McMicken, Treasurer Gwen Goldsberry, Registrar Phyllis Mistrot, Recording Secretary Paula Burns.