December 15, 2017

Wyly Martin #476 Chartered at State Council

Martin Chartered

State President Claire Lillie; President National Lynne Schulman; Vice President Karen Robertson; Chaplain Georganna Triplett; Secretary Paula Burns;
Treasurer Gwen Goldsberry; Historian Molly Smith; Gayle Scholer, and Organizing President Harilyn McMicken.

On February 20, 2016, during the 113th State Council, the Wyly Martin Chapter #476 chartering ceremony was officially conducted by President National Lynne Schulman, Recording Secretary National Susan Leininger, State President Claire Lillie, and State Recording Secretary Michelle Cocchia.  After the chapter officers were sworn in, they each signed the charter along with other organizing members.