February 17, 2018

Honored Texans Serving National

2nd Vice President National
Mary Webster Glenn

National Insignia Chairman
Janisue Rigel

National Membership At Large Chairman
Mary Webster Glenn

National The Spirit of 1812 Award Chairman
Davena Liepman

National 1812 Era Newspaper Collection Chairman
Ora Jane Johnson

National Natchez Trace Chairman
Charlotte Jackon Miller

National Headquarters Endowment Trust Fund Committee
Janisue Rigel