October 19, 2017

State Committees: 2016—2018

NATIONAL COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAILCHAPTER
American Merchant Marine LibraryMarynell Bryantmarynellabryant@verizon.net#443 Roberts
Budget and FinanceValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net#234 Tarrant
Constitution and BylawsKaren Hallkurthall20@hotmail.com#350 Bay
Correct Use of the FlagMary Hullmchull199@yahoo.com#430 Parker
Flag House, Star Spangled Banner MuseumConnie Mossclmoss@suddenlink.net#291 Williams
Flora Adams Darling DaughtersWendy Hickschicks12005@yahoo.com#350 Bay
Fort McHenryTheresa Lee2tlee1013@gmail.com#089 Tait
Historical LandmarksKathy Dentonkadenton6@gmail.com#365 Bass
InsigniaBarbara Webbbwebb@southplainscollege.edu#411 Gentry
Junior MembershipKatherine Marcumkhmarcum@gmail.com#430 Parker
Lineage and Historical RecordsMichelle Cocchiamichellecocchia@aol.com#367 Fleshhart
Markers & Grave Locations of 1812 personnel Peggy Jonestexas_pj@att.net#234 Tarrant
MembershipKay Stephenskaystephens67@yahoo.com#450 Epperson
Membership At LargeToni Turktoniturk@bellsouth.net#450 Epperson
Membership CertificatesMary Glennmwg914@aol.com#367 Fleshhart
National DefenseOra Jane Johnsonorajane@aol.com#039 Cavet
National HeadquartersKellie Mathieusouthernsookie@yahoo.com#479 Bayview
News-LetterSherie Archerseta1948@yahoo.com#438 Smith
Public RelationsPam Danielpdaniel5@satx.rr.com#416 Crockett
SchoolsColleen Petosacpetosatx@hotmail.com#234 Tarrant
Spirit of 1812 AwardsDr. Donnie Yieldingdyeilding@hot.rr.com#365 Bass
Veterans ServicesClaire Lillieerialc2@aol.com#291 Williams

NATIONAL SPECIAL COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAILCHAPTER
1812 Ancestor PlaquesKim Zapalacnote@gmail.com#008 Perry
1812 Era Newspaper CollectionsChristine Jenkinsmcjenkins2@att.net#234 Tarrant
Chalmette BattlefieldRachel HinckleyRachelAmanda1776@aol.com#430 Parker
Electronic CommunicationsJulie Gustafson1rtg777@earthlink.net#039 Cavet
Electronic ImagingKay Bakkenbakken.kay@gmail.com#416 Crockett
Natchez TraceVirginia Murrayalmurray2000@hotmail.com#350 Bay
Old Fort NiagaraDarlene Berwickdarber@live.com#430 Parker
Patriotic EducationDebra Hammandebrahamman@att.net#476 Martin
River Raisin BattlefieldLorie Williamssarahandmatthewsmom@msn.com#234 Tarrant
Preservation St Michael’s/All Angels ChurchNancy Anthisrlnlanthis1816@att.net#430 Parker
Scrapbook and National PressbookElla Guaquetaewg1812@gmail.com#089 Tait

TEXAS COMMITTEECHAIRMANEMAILCHAPTER
State President’s ProjectJane Doclarjaneandernie@verizon.net#234 Tarrant
Lulie Hughey Lane ScholarshipLoretta Geickmskitti@suddenlink.net#291 Williams
Kurth Nursing ScholarshipKaren Hallkurthall20@hotmail.com#350 Bay
Memorial Books for the Texas State LibraryLisa Kight-Alcalalisacsa@sbcglobal.net#352 Wells
Financial ReviewLorna Rankin, Chm
Faye Elder
Lisa Kight
Valerie Laskowski
d5k7z37@sbcglobal.net
txelder@sbcglobal.net
lisacsa@sbcglobal.net
societyval@att.net
#039 Cavet
#487 Creek
#352 Wells
#487 Creek
JudicialClaire Lillieerialc2@aol.com#291 Williams
2017 State Council Co-ChairmenElla Guaqueta
Marynell Bryant
ewg1812@gmail.com
marynellabryant@verizon.net
#089 Tait
#443 Roberts
YearbookLorna Rankind5k7z37@sbcglobal.net#039 Cavet
WebmasterValerie Laskowskisocietyval@att.net#487 Creek