August 21, 2017

Chapters In Texas

CITYCHAPTERPRESIDENTREGISTRARTREASURER
ArlingtonJohnson Creek #487
Org: 10/01/2016; Dist: 2
Faye Elder
txelder@sbcglobal.net
Sue Mathios
suemathios@gmail.com
Valerie Laskowski
societyval@att.net
Austin
Oliver Hazard Perry #008
Org: 11/09/1907; Dist: 1
Elizabeth "Liz" Tait
liztait78731@gmail.com
Kim Zapalac
lineagenote@gmail.com
Janet Kres
jmkres@sbcglobal.net
Azle
Isaac Parker #430
Org: 09/05/2007; Dist: 2
Darlene Berwick
darber@live.com
Deborah Hinckley
dchinckley@aol.com
Deborah Hinckley
dchinckley@aol.com
Beaumont
Willis Green #432
Org: 07/27/2008; Dist: 3
Julia Yeaman
ryman40@sbcglobal.net
Jonel Eisenmann
jonel.eisenmann@sbcglobal.net
Shirlene Hryhorchuk
shryhorch@deweyvilleisd.com
Canton
Capt. James Burleson #482
Org: 07/09/2016; Dist: 2
Carrie Woolverton
honeycrek2@aol.com
Sandra Jones
basketmaker2011@aol.com
Betty Wilson
ronbetw@aol.com
College Station
Stephen Williams #291
Org: 03/09/1976; Dist: 1
Loretta Geick
mskitti@suddenlink.net
Martha Jane Ranck
jane.ranck@gmail.com
Claire Lillie
erialc2@aol.com
Conroe
Thomas Bay #350
Org: 09/28/1985; Dist: 3
Carol Hicks
chicks12005@yahoo.com
Gail Utley
kgutley@gmail.com
Virginia Murray
almurray2000@hotmail.com
Corpus Christi
Old Bayview #479
Org: 02/20/2016; Dist: 1
Maryhelen Dunnam
mhdunnam@hotmail.com
Kellie Mathieu
southernsookie@yahoo.com
Connie Paddock
davidconniepaddock@gmail.com
Dallas
John Cavet #039
Org: 06/10/1915; Dist: 2
Dorcas Helms
dorcas.helms@tx.rr.com
Cathy Straley
cathy@dustyroads.net
Pamela Armstrong
psa12@sbcglobal.net
Euless
George Wells #352
Org: 02/22/1986; Dist: 2
Lisa Kight Alcala
lisacsa@sbcglobal.net
Jan Barrett
jbarr2@flash.net
Dorothy Norred
djnorred@yahoo.com
Fort Worth
Gen. Edward H. Tarrant #234
Org: 03/18/1948; Dist: 2
Linda Simmons
l.simmons1@verizon.net
Pat Staley
staley.p@hotmail.com
Lorie Williams
sarahandmatthewsmom@msn.com
HoustonCapt. James Asbury Tait #089
Org: 05/31/1922; Dist: 3
Theresa Lee
2tlee1013@gmail.com
Jennifer Lundberg
jenniferlundberg@gmail.com
Vacant
La Feria
Capt. Virgil McCracken #376
Org: 04/12/1992; Dist: 1
Betty Jo Dunlap
bettyjo1954@icloud.com
Elizabeth Heise
elizabeth.heise@me.com
Vacant
Linden
Mark Epperson #460
Org: 08/03/2014; Dist: 2
Kay Stephens
kaystephens67@yahoo.com
Nancy Belford
nmbelford@windstream.net
Sue Lazara
sue@lazara.org
Longview
Jacob Coffman #431
Org: 11/23/2008; Dist: 3
Phyllis Bridges
phyllis@texasproonthego.com
Karen Pilgrim
plymouthrock1620@yahoo.com
Freida Frost
wfrost1935@aol.com
Lubbock
Pvt. Isaac Gentry #411
Org: 11/23/2008; Dist: 2
Barbara Wolffarth
barb1239@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn Sowell
ces@suddenlink.net
Danella Dickson
dd410243@suddenlink.net
Nacogdoches
John S. Roberts #443
Org: 04/17/2012; Dist: 3
Marynell Bryant
marynellabryant@verizon.net
Amanda Gilbert
aacook@consolidated.net
Lois Fitch
lsfitch1962@gmail.com
San Antonio
Capt. Augustus Jones #081
Org: 03/15/1922; Dist: 1
Ruth Ann Edney
rpe@satx.rr.com
Cynthia Bondensen
cynbarbon@aol.com
Oneva "Mimi" Clifton
mimi_genealogy@outlook.com
San Antonio
David Crockett #416
Org: 01/10/2003; Dist: 1
Pamella Daniel
pdaniel5@satx.rr.com
Victoria Panzer
v_panzer@hotmail.com
Mary Eck
magrca@sbcglobal.net
Sugar Land
Wyly Martin #476
Org: 02/20/2016; Dist: 3
Barbara Ray
barbray5@comcast.net
Phyllis Mistrot
cthemist@aol.com
Gwen Goldsberry
jbbum1964@gmail.com
TempleJordan Bass #365
Org: 02/20/2016; Dist: 1
Kathy Denton
dentonk@clearwire.net
Jane Debenport
jcdeben@vvm.com
Penny Worley
pworley2505@twc.com
Texas City
Francis Fleshhart #367
Org: 03/04/1990; Dist: 3
Mary Glenn
mwg914@aol.com
Mary Brandhorst
marybran@swbell.net
Carol McBeth
clmcbeth105@comcast.net
Tyler
James Smith #438
Org: 03/26/2010; Dist: 2
Susan Newton
susanintexas6@earthlink.net
Sharon Logan
sharonjlogan745@gmail.com
Carol Ann LeBleu
cannbleu@yahoo.com
West Columbia
Micajah Fort #310
Org: 01/26/1980; Dist: 3
Tissie Schwebel
tissie@quikheal.com
Ann Ramsey
ramseybart@yahoo.com
Dolyne Stevens
dolyne@sbcglobal.net